Drink and wine menu questions

Lbicklel

I am new to Celebrity, having just convinced all of my travel party to book Celebrity instead of a Norwegian for our next cruise.  We are booked on the Equinox in May. Everyone getting their favorite alcoholic beverages is very important! LOL. I am a little concerned that we may need to upgrade from the classic to the premium package, for at least some of the group.

Some of the specific drinks important to some in the group are:  Bloody Mary’s in the morning; white Russians, mudslides, mojitos all day; and Moscato wine with dinner in MDR. Can anyone confirm if those items are available in the classic drink package, and if not, what the pricing is? None of us are picky about alcohol brands. And none of us are beer drinkers. 

Thanks!

The mixed drinks you mention could all be made with the standard well liquors. The limit on the classic package is $9. If you require the premium brands, then you will need to upgrade. There is a comparison list on the X website. Just google the Celebrity drinks package.  Since I never drink Moscato,  I couldn't say if it's on the classic list. But you could still order it and just pay the difference in price over the classic limit.

18 minutes ago, Lbicklel said:

Some of the specific drinks important to some in the group are:  Bloody Mary’s in the morning; white Russians, mudslides, mojitos all day; and Moscato wine with dinner in MDR. Can anyone confirm if those items are available in the classic drink package, and if not, what the pricing is? None of us are picky about alcohol brands. And none of us are beer drinkers. 

Thanks!

Given that no one is picky about alcohol brands I suspect the classic package may fit very well with the bulk of your party.  And for the occasional drink which is priced above the classic price limit  that person can just pay the price differential and gratuity.  

3 hours ago, Lbicklel said:

...; and Moscato wine with dinner in MDR.