Gift Exchanging Among Passengers?

svcalum07

Hi Everyone! I'm new to sailing on Princess (3x on Disney,) and will be traveling to Alaska next summer. I was interested in finding out if Princess participates in any sort of gift exchange (called Fish Extender on DCL,) on their ships?

So far no one has posted on the trip roll call but didn't know if this was something that Princess passengers participate in or not??

Thanks for your help!

At the last M&G I organized, RC members planning to attend were encouraged to bring a little something that represented their hometown or home state. We had all present put their names in a "hat" for these door prizes. All could participate whether they brought a gift or not. Seemed to work well and all enjoyed it. Really wasn't much extra effort on my part other than periodically reminding RC folks to find and bring an item and having some slips of paper & pens handy. And a hat of course!!