Breakfast coffee

buchananglasgow

Hi, newbie here, silly question but is coffee served as part of the breakfast buffet or do I need to buy a package or coffee card for this ?

They do serve it, and as long as you can stand the stuff that's made from the syrup concentrate you are all set without buying anything else. If you buy a coffee card you can get fresh brewed but you have to go to the International Café to get it. The bright side is they have breakfast goodies there too so no need for the buffet :)

They do serve it, and as long as you can stand the stuff that's made from the syrup concentrate you are all set without buying anything else. If you buy a coffee card you can get fresh brewed but you have to go to the International Café to get it. The bright side is they have breakfast goodies there too so no need for the buffet :)

The coffee was not that bad last princess cruise I did. It is definitely worse on some other lines.:(

Where it is served depends on the ship. On the Ocean P, brewed coffee is available at the buffet.

thanks guys, im sure i will find one i like then from all the different ones. im an instant fan more than a brewed one, so if worst comes to shove, i can detox for a day.

Or you can carry with you Via or some other sort of instant sachet and make your own by just adding hot water. I do.

thanks guys, im sure i will find one i like then from all the different ones. im an instant fan more than a brewed one, so if worst comes to shove, i can detox for a day.

Welcome to CC! No silly questions here.

Coffee is available (free) 24/7 in the buffet.

Its available in the DR's as well (free) for breakfast/lunch/dinner.

Or you can purchase the coffee card as mentioned.

Edited by Colo Cruiser

Or you can carry with you Via or some other sort of instant sachet and make your own by just adding hot water. I do.