RCI port in San Juan?

I will be sailing on Adventure of the Seas on Sept 12 out of San Juan. Can anyone tell me which port we sail from? Also, I've booked a grand suite, so I think I have a different line for embarking? Any information on where/how I should navigate once at the correct port or any other helpful hints would be greatly appreciated! Does anyone have any suite experience on Adventure? It's my first time in a suite and I'd like to know what to expect.

Pan American pier is used for cruises that begin/end in San Juan (your cruise)

Old San Juan pier is used for cruises that originated elsewhere, and San Juan is a port of call on the itinerary

Edited by DonnaK

I will be sailing on Adventure of the Seas on Sept 12 out of San Juan. Can anyone tell me which port we sail from? Also, I've booked a grand suite, so I think I have a different line for embarking? Any information on where/how I should navigate once at the correct port or any other helpful hints would be greatly appreciated! Does anyone have any suite experience on Adventure? It's my first time in a suite and I'd like to know what to expect.

Adventure departs from PanAm Pier. Being in a GS cabin you will be directed to the Suite Line for Check-in. Once checked in, if boarding has already started, you will just follow the crowd onto the ship.:)

I just sailed from there last week (got back saturday, 5 days ago). Embarking seems easier here because there is such a long day to do so, and people come at their leisure all throughout the day. We went at the height of it and still only stood in line for about 15 minutes. There were very few people in the diamond and suite line, maybe 5 or 10 people.