Elite Coupons:$129.95

Orator

Wow - I think I'm going to find that auction and see if it sells at that price!!!

Anyone want to buys some coupons from me for a Free Acupunture Welless Assessment or a 10% discount on a spa treatment when the ship is in port or one of the other "valuable" offers?

(EDIT: Moderators - I'm just joking about selling these worthless coupons - don't bounce me please)

The description of the item is actually accurate...and it says that the coupons may not work. It's probably not even a violation of e..y's policy although it should be.

Celebrity could stop this if they wish. The seller admits the non intended use of these coupons and gives a strong impression that there won't be a problem. They are indeed saying that the use is not guaranteed. Elite coupons are not transferable. That's indicated on the coupon. I'm not a lawyer so I could be wrong, but knowingly selling something that it is illegal to sell might be illegal. It would be quite easy for Celebrity to trace the seller and take whatever action they deem necessary. They should protect the integrity of their brand.

Hi Everyone,

I'm sorry, but I LOL'd at this thread. It's amazing what some people will do to make a buck... or in this case, nearly 130 bucks, IF they get it. It's not the first time I've seen this, and I'm sure it won't be the last. I truly hope it will be a "No-Sale" - at any price.

Thank goodness, they've so generously offered Free Shipping :)

As PT Barnum said....

I thought it was a joke, but I found it!

He claims to have airline paraphanalia as collectibles, so maybe, when they no longer offer these wonderful coupons, they will become collector items!!!!

If that is the case, I still have so many leftovers that I haven't tossed out , I will have a goldmine!

I forwarded the post to Mr. Bayley since I thought he might be interested in how some valued the coupons. The auction has ended. Wonder if there was a purchase or item was withdrawn from sale?